Saturday, June 25, 2022
HomeBusinessGood news for the passengers traveling by train, now these trains will...

Good news for the passengers traveling by train, now these trains will also enjoy Tejas


Indian Railways: If you are also planning to travel in train then now you are going to get the experience of Tejas Rakes… Yes, the passengers of August Kranti are going to get the experience of Tejas train. Western Railway (WR) has decided to convert three rakes of train number 12953/12954 Mumbai Central-Hazrat Nizamuddin August Kranti Rajdhani Express into Tejas today.

Tejas will be enjoyed from December 13
Let us tell you that it has been decided to convert East Mumbai Central and East Hazrat Nizamuddin into Tejas rake from 13th December. The facilities of passengers will be increased in Tejas new rakes. Apart from this, many special facilities will be provided to the passengers with the help of smart coach intelligent sensor-based system.

Tejas rake has been installed in the fourth train
August Kranti Rajdhani Express is the fourth Rajdhani Express to be upgraded with Tejas smart sleeper coaches after Patna-New Delhi Rajdhani Express, Agartala-Anand Vihar Rajdhani Express and Mumbai-New Delhi Rajdhani Express.

Will get special facilities
These new rakes have exclusive smart features to enhance passenger safety and comfort. With the help of smart coach intelligent sensor-based system, passengers will get world-class facilities.

Smart coaches will be installed in Rajdhani Express
According to various reports, Railways has decided to install smart coaches in all Rajdhani Express running in the country in a phased manner. Agartala-Anand Vihar Rajdhani was the first Rajdhani to get Smart Coach, followed by Mumbai-Delhi Rajdhani Express.

Will get many special features
The new train will have special smart features to enhance the safety and comfort of the passengers. Smart Coach aims to provide world-class facilities to the passengers with the help of intelligent sensor-based system. It is equipped with Passenger Information and Coach Computing Unit (PICCU) provided with GSM network connectivity, which reports to the remote server.

Changes happening in many trains
Let us inform you that Western Railway has also decided to replace the conventional rake of Train No. 22927/22928 Bandra Terminus-Ahmedabad Lokshakti Express and Train No. 19031/19032 Ahmedabad-Yog Nagri Rishikesh Yoga Express with LHB rake. Train No. 22927/28 Bandra Terminus-Ahmedabad Lokshakti Express will run with LHB Rake X Bandra Terminus from 15th December, 2021 and from Ahmedabad from 18th December. Train No. 19031/32 Ahmedabad – Yog Nagri Rishikesh Yog Express will run from Ahmedabad on LHB rake from 16th December and Rishikesh from 17th December.

Read also:
Home loan: You will have to pay less interest on buying a house and car, know which bank has reduced interest rates?

FPI Investors: Investors pulled out 8879 crores from the Indian market, know what is the reason?



Source link


Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments