Sunday, June 26, 2022
HomeBusinessPassengers traveling in Bilaspur and Varanasi division please note that the train...

Passengers traveling in Bilaspur and Varanasi division please note that the train is not canceled


Rail Passengers Alert: Important news for railway passengers. Railways has announced that due to electrification and doubling work on Bilaspur and Varanasi divisions, traffic will be blocked on both these divisions. Due to the traffic block, the services of some trains have been canceled, some have been diverted while some trains will be stopped and run. The names and numbers of the trains whose operations were temporarily affected are as follows.

Trains whose services have been cancelled.

  • 18201 Durg-Nutanwa Express commencing on date 15,17 and 22.12.2021 canceled
  • 18202 Nutanwa-Durg Express commencing journey on 17,19 and 24.12.2021 canceled
  • 12549 Durg-Jammutvi-Express, which started its journey on 14 and 21.12.2021, is canceled
  • 12550 JAMMU-DURG EXPRESS commencing journey on 16 and 23.12.2021 will remain cancelled.
  • 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Express commencing journey on 17.12.2021 will remain cancelled.
  • 22868 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Durg Express commencing journey on 18.12.2021 will remain cancelled.
  • 15115 Chhapra – Delhi Express which is commencing journey on 18.12.2021 will remain cancelled.
  • 15116 Delhi-Chhapra Express commencing journey on 19.12.2021 will remain cancelled.
  • The 05135 Chhapra-Aurnihar Special and 05146 Siwan-Chhapra Unreserved Special, scheduled to start the journey on 25.12.2021, will remain cancelled.

read this also: Banks Staff Vacant Post: 41,177 posts are lying vacant in government banks, 8544 in SBI, Finance Minister gave information

Due to traffic block some trains have been diverted which are as follows:

  • 04651 Jaynagar-Amritsar Special Express, which will start journey on 17.12.2021, 19.12.2021 and 24.12.2021, will run via Chhapra-Bhatni and Mau.
  • 04652 Amritsar-Jayanagar-Express Special starting on 17.12.2021, 19.12.2021, 22.12.2021 and 24.12.2021 will run via Mau-Bhatni-Chhapra.
  • 12562 New Delhi-Jayanagar Express commencing on 16.12.2021, 18.12.2021 and 23.12.2021 will run via AurNihar-Bhatni-Chhapra.
  • 19166 Darbhanga-Ahmedabad Express, which will start its journey on 18.12.2021 and 25.12.2021, will run via Chhapra-Bhatni.
  • 19165 Ahmedabad-Darbhanga Express, which will start journey on 22.12.2021, will run via Mau-Bhatni-Chhapra.

read this also: Illegal Digital Lending Apps: More than 600 digital lending apps running illegally in the country, the government informed the Parliament

Some trains are being stopped enroute and their/times have been rescheduled:

  • 14016 Anand Vihar Terminal – Raxaul Express, which will start its journey on 20.12.2021, will be halted for 50 minutes enroute.
  • 15115 Chhapra-Delhi Express departing on 25.12.2021 will be delayed by one hour from its scheduled time.



Source link


Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments